.
.
.
.












.........


Email Us at:


Administration
. . . . . . . . ..
Elisha Mockerman, Administrator . . . . . . . . .x. .103 . . . . . . . . . . . . . .admin@yombatribe.org

Alcohol and Substance Abuse Program

Valerie Bill, Director............................... x. 120 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .vbill@yombatribe.org
x. 115




Community Health Representative.


Laura Saunders, CHR.............................x. 117 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . chr@yombatribe.org

Randy Brady, Van Driver.........................x. 117........................... rbrady@yombatribe.org





Diabetes Program

Colleen Smith, Director........................... x. 116........................... diabetes@yombatribe.org



Enrollment Department

Lesa Cagle, Director................................ x. 109 . . . . . . . . . . . . . lcagle@yombatribe.org



Environmental Department

Karmel Bryan, Environmental Director . . x. 111 . . . . . . . . . . . . .kbryan@yombatribe.org


Finance

Linda Quinn, Finance Director . . . . . . . . . .x.106 . . . . . . . . . . . . .finance@yombatribe.org...............


......


Housing Department

. .Vacant -. . . . . . . . x. 121





Law Enforcement

Chris Parsons, Chief of Police...................... x. 123..........................police@yombatribe.org
Tom Musgrave, Officer...
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ... . . . . . . police@yombatribe.org

LE Direct Line (775) 964-2114




Social Services. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . x107








. . .
YOMBA SHOSHONE TRIBE
HC 61 BOX 6275
AUSTIN, NV 89310

(775) 964-2463
Contact Us
Double click here to edit this text.